Hall of Fame-Special Class Football

FILE - In this Jan. 4, 1981, file photo, Dallas wide receiver Drew Pearson (88) celebrates scoring the winning touchdown in the final minutes against the Atlanta Falcons in NFC divisional playoff football game in Atlanta. NFL champion players Roger Craig, Drew Pearson and Donnie Shell are among the finalists for the Pro Football Hall of Fame's special centennial class announced Thursday, Dec. 19, 2019. A 25-member panel of pro football experts is charged with selecting 10 senior players, two coaches and three contributors who will be inducted into the Canton, Ohio shrine next year as part of the league's celebration of its 100th season. (AP Photo/File)