Arizona United SC 2016 Schedule

All home matches will be played at Peoria Sports Complex

 

Date

Team

Time

Saturday, March 26

@ Los Angeles Galaxy II

TBD

Wednesday, March 30

@ Seattle Sounders FC 2

TBD

Saturday, April 2

@ Sacramento Republic FC

TBD

Saturday, April 9

@ Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

TBD

Friday, April 15

@ Real Monarchs SLC

TBD

Saturday, April 30

Portland Timbers 2

7:30 PM

Saturday, May 7

OKC Energy FC

7:30 PM

Saturday, May 14

@ Orange County Blues FC

TBD

Saturday, May 21

Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC

7:30 PM

Saturday, May 28

@ Los Angeles Galaxy II

TBD

Saturday, June 11

Orange County Blues FC

7:30 PM

Saturday, June 18

Saint Louis FC

7:30 PM

Wednesday, June 22

@ Rio Grande Valley

7:30 PM

Saturday, June 25

Sacramento Republic FC

7:30 PM

Friday, July 1

@ Tulsa Roughnecks FC

7:30 PM

Saturday, July 09

Swope Park Rangers KC

7:30 PM

Saturday, July 16

Seattle Sounders FC 2

7:30 PM

Friday, July 22

@ Real Monarchs SLC

TBD

Saturday, July 30

Tulsa Roughnecks FC

7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 03

Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2

7:30 PM

Saturday, August 7

@ Orange County Blues FC

TBD

Saturday, August 13

San Antonio

7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 17

@ San Antonio

7:30 PM

Sunday, August 21

@ Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2

TBD

Saturday, August 27

Real Monarchs SLC

7:30 PM

Wednesday, August 31

Los Angeles Galaxy II

7:30 PM

Sunday, September 4

@ San Antonio

TBD

Tuesday, September 13

Portland Timbers 2

7:30 PM

Saturday, September 17

Real Monarchs SLC

7:30 PM

Saturday, September 24

@ Portland Timbers 2

7:00 PM

About Arizona United Soccer Club

Arizona United Soccer Club is Arizona’s only professional soccer franchise. Established in 2014, the club enters its third year in United Soccer League. For more information on the club, visit the team’s website atwww.ArizonaUnited.com. You can also follow the team on Facebook (www.Facebook.com/ArizonaUnitedSoccer), Twitter (@AZUnitedSC), Instagram (AZUnitedSC), or Snapchat (azunitedsc).