All-Division III, Section I Team Announced

The following are the players and coaches honored as All-Section performers from Division III, Section I:
Quarterback – Aaron Owens (Maricopa)
Receivers – Tanner Garcia (Apache Junction), Bilal Muhammad (Tempe), Johnny Johnson (Maricopa)
Tight End – Jonah Stoll (Seton Catholic)
Running Backs – Miguel Mendoza (Tempe), Brandon Garcia (Seton Catholic), Ryan Alexandre (Arcadia)
Center – Riley Kaye (Arcadia)
Linemen – Peni Latuselu (Apache Junction), Maloni Leha (Tempe), Eric Soliz (Vista Grande), Andrew Earle (Maricopa)

Secondary – Kyndell Snyder (McClintock), Johnny Johnson (Maricopa), DeAndre Hughes (Tempe), Isaiah Pedro (Maricopa)
Linebackers – Joey Savage (Tempe), Dylan Turelli (Arcadia), Justin Stinnett (Apache Junction)
Defensive Ends – My-King Johnson (Tempe), Skylar Collins (Vista Grande)
Linemen – William Marson (Vista Grande), Sammy Mendez (Arcadia), Deandre Walker (Vista Grande), RJ Bailey (Seton Catholic)

Special Teams:
Kicker – Riley Erickson (Arcadia)
Punter – Dylan Turelli (Arcadia)
Returner – Tanner Garcia (Apache Junction)

Offensive Player of the Year:
Tied between Tanner Garcia (Apache Junction) and Riley Kaye (Arcadia)

Defensive Player of the Year:
My-King Johnson (Tempe)

D3S1 Coach of the Year:
Brian Walker (Tempe)