Wildcats have early test hosting Oklahoma State in 2012

slider pac12_logoThe Pac-12 released the 2012 football schedule with the first conference game on Saturday, Sept. 15 at Stanford.

With a new television deal all the conference games will be broadcast nationally, the first time in the history of the conference. A lots of coaching changes also makes the start of the 2012 football season very intriguing.

On the non-conference slate, week two features four games against national powerhouses with Arizona hosting Oklahoma State, UCLA plays Nebraska in the Rose Bowl, Wisconsin travels to Oregon State and Washington travels to LSU.

The Territorial Cup rivalry game between Arizona and Arizona State returns to the last game on the regular-season schedule.

2012 Pac-12 Football Schedule

Thur., Aug. 30

Northern Colorado at Utah

Sat., Sept. 1

Toledo at Arizona

Northern Arizona at Arizona State

Hawai’i at USC

UCLA at Rice

Nevada at California

San Jose State at Stanford

Arkansas State at Oregon

Nichols State at Oregon State

San Diego State at Washington

Washington State at BYU

Colorado vs. Colorado State (1)

Sat. Sept. 8

Oklahoma State at Arizona

Illinois at Arizona State

Southern Utah at California

USC vs. Syracuse (2)

Nebraska at UCLA

Duke at Stanford

Fresno State at Oregon

Wisconsin at Oregon State

Washington at LSU

Eastern Washington at Washington State

Sacramento State at Colorado

Utah at Utah State

Sat., Sept. 15

South Carolina State at Arizona

Arizona State at Missouri

USC at Stanford

Houston at UCLA

California at Ohio State

Tennessee Tech at Oregon

Portland State at Washington

Washington State at UNLV

Colorado at Fresno State

BYU at Utah

Sat., Sept. 22

Arizona at Oregon

Utah at Arizona State

California at USC

Oregon State at UCLA

Colorado at Washington State

Thur., Sept. 27

Stanford at Washington

Sat., Sept. 29

Oregon State at Arizona

Arizona State at California

UCLA at Colorado

Oregon at Washington State

Thurs., Oct. 4

USC at Utah

Sat., Oct. 6

Arizona at Stanford

UCLA at California

Washington at Oregon

Washington State at Oregon State

Thurs., Oct. 11

Arizona State at Colorado

Sat., Oct. 13

USC at Washington

Utah at UCLA

California at Washington State

Stanford at Notre Dame

Oregon State at BYU

Thurs., Oct. 18

Oregon at Arizona State

Sat., Oct. 20

Washington at Arizona

Colorado at USC

Stanford at California

Utah at Oregon State

Sat., Oct. 27

USC at Arizona

UCLA at Arizona State

California at Utah

Washington State at Stanford

Colorado at Oregon

Oregon State at Washington

Fri., Nov. 2

Washington at California

Sat., Nov. 3

Arizona at UCLA

Arizona State at Oregon State

Oregon at USC

Stanford at Colorado

Washington State at Utah

Sat., Nov. 10

Colorado at Arizona

Arizona State at USC

UCLA at Washington State

Oregon at California

Oregon State at Stanford

Utah at Washington

Sat., Nov. 17

Arizona at Utah

Washington State at Arizona State

USC at UCLA

California at Oregon State

Stanford at Oregon

Washington at Colorado

Fri., Nov. 23

Arizona State at Arizona

Washington at Washington State

Utah at Colorado

Sat., Nov. 24

Notre Dame at USC

Stanford at UCLA

Oregon at Oregon State

Fri., Nov. 30

Pac-12 Football Championship Game

Neutral Sites

(1) Invesco Field, Denver, Colo.

(2) MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J.

Note: All Washington home games will be played at CenturyLink Field, Seattle, Wash.